Team

Recep Şamil YAŞACAN

General Director

samil@enda-tour.com

Ufuk ÖZKAN

General Coordinator

ufuk@enda-tour.com

Bayram ZUBANOV

Sports Department

bairam@enda-tour.com

Kadir SIRT

Business Development Manager

kadir@enda-tour.com

Mustafa YAŞAR

Executive Assistant

+90 530 520 67 83

product@enda-tour.com

Anna RESHID

Sports Department

sports@enda-tour.com

Abdukhamid KHAMIDOV

Sports Department

sports@enda-tour.net

Tatiana PAVLOVA

Reservation Department

reservation@enda-tour.com

Katya GERMANOVA

Sports Department

reservation1@enda-tour.com

Aylin YILMAZ

Accounting Manager

aylin@enda-tour.com

Nuray ÇAKMAKAY

Accounting

muhasebe@enda-tour.com

Rahmatjon MATKOMILOV

Sales Department

sales@enda-tour.com

İbrahim SIR

Operation Manager

operation@enda-tour.com

Tofik ZUBANOV

Sports Department

tofik@enda-tour.com